I Am …. The Voice Of Freedom

bird

Not an ordinary voice that said – “Vande Matram”,                                                          not that so common soul who is “Independent”,                                                                  I am that voice which survived through tears,hatred                                                         and pity as I escaped the gates of death ….                                                                             I am the voice of thy Freedom……..

My Spirit was a prisoner of Elite Class                                                                                       which thrashed the talent of this earth,                                                                                     Yes….they ruined the innocence of small minds                                                                 and dominated the intellectual of large,                                                                          This brutality continued till this date…                                                                                    Till my voice was heard……My voice of Freedom.

I escaped the bars of fear,greed and inability,                                                                       I ran to a different road……I made “My India”,                                                                   as was conquered by some noble men.                                                                                     Yeah!!….. Noble Men who did not lay their weapon of courage,                                   until the last drop of blood they shed.                                                                                       My voice shriek as it salute these immortal people                                                           of their selfless journey….as I Am ….Yes…I Am                                                                   the voice…born on this day….I am the voice of Freedom.

Leave a Reply

