This is not the fate..

image

This is not the fate what it seems to be,
This is not the way where I was supposed to stay.
I know there is no magic wand to help
But I will make the one of infinite faith and strength.

This isn’t the right path to travel,
My life is not meant to stuck at one point,
My life is not meant to freeze but to bent , twist and turn.

I just can’t see it like this and wait for someone to make me free,
I just can’t stand still and watch the black and white picture.
Even if the destiny seems unattainable , there is a possibility.. Yes…there is a possibility…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

