It was a new beginning…

image

With a slight breeze touching my face,
With a little idea that I have changed,
Changed in a way far ahead of me on the past,
I have grown, grown to depart
From the weeds below…
I felt… It was a new beginning.

I not only saw the blazing sun
But also felt its strength in me.
The coolness of moon destroyed my envy,
Pacified my pain and agony.
What I felt was meant for me ,
To realize the worth of my power.
It was for me …only me as I felt… It was a new beginning.

My knee hit the ground so hard
That it started bleeding,
The bleeding of my thoughts took me to a great voyage
Where there was no longer a clumsy me.
From now I could walk , run and stand
Strong without hurting myself as I only knew that…
It was a new beginning….

Leave a Reply

