The Faith Wins

image

I was afraid of falling down,
Until I saw the rope to climb up.
As my fear lose and the faith wins…

The long road made me sick,
My destiny became a myth…
But …wow !! A shortcut was what I saw ,
There I met my beloved and continued.

Somebody suggested me that I couldn’t paint,
But I picked my brush and took a step. It took me years to experience the fate.
Now I am an artist earning a top rate. The critic lose and the faith wins…..

So here, I drop my pen, But please you don’t put it down
For those who say you can’t write. Prove them and let their pleasure drown …
As ultimately everyone lose but the faith wins…. 😉 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Faith Wins

Leave a Reply

