I will fly..although my wings are invisible

image

I will fly..although my wings are invisible..though for the first time.
I will act…although I am bewildered trying to tie a knot between fantasy and reality.
I will see…see those horizon of core beauty and peace..a world far away from today…although I am blindfolded by my destiny.
I will laugh…although the tears  are the most convenient way to express myself and the people around..
I will push myself to move on..and on..eyes on my goals..never giving sympathy to myself.. Although I am tired.
I will wake up with gratitude every morning… Forgive and forget…talk to you as usual.. Being kind to you…never getting attached again… Although I am hurt…hurt to the depths.
That’s how is my life..
A contented and happy life..
In this harsh reality an innocent world of dreams and fantasy.
Its all because..
I will try..
I will fly ..although my wings are invisible.  🙂

Leave a Reply

