What makes you beautiful (song) ..Zayn Malik

image

Just…just…. Mesmerized by his charming eyes. His loveliest cheekbones.. A glimpse of infancy being on his face..enchanted voice ..enamored by his regality .
Baby you light up my world like nobody else, the way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed ..u don’t know you’re beautiful.. That’s what makes you beautiful. All these songs of him..story of my life..you and I ..steal my girl…stole my heart

.. Can drive anyone

insane…drag anyone crazy to hell.
That charismatic voice of one direction band is irristible

Its highly recommendable to my dearest bloggers and friends to listen ..one direction album to drive the crazy pleasures of life and enjoy the rhythm of music..let’s make our life a festive and melodies ceremony…

Leave a Reply

